This LP reissues two songs from the Flowerz’ ultra-rare 45s on Kingston combined with several tracks recorded for a live radio show. Mid-’60s garage fanatics will love the reworkings of hits by such icons as the Rolling Stones, Byrds, Spencer Davis Group, Kinks, Animals and more. Includes an insert with photos and the complete Flowerz story!

Track Listing:

  1. Flyte
  2. Ups & Downs
  3. Hey Joe
  4. Under My Thumb
  5. It’s My Life
  6. Come On Down To My Boat
  7. Let’s Spend The Night Together
  8. Heart of Stone
  9. Talkin’ About Love
  10. Gimme Some Lovin’
  11. Bend Me Shape Me
  12. Light My Fire
  13. My Sad Story
  14. All Day & All of the Night
  15. He Was a Friend of Mine
  16. Little Latin Lupe Lu
  17. WXAC Radio Promo