180g LP



Finally after nearly 30 years, this garage-punk classic has been legitimately reissued on vinyl. Remastered from the original tapes, this LP contains the entire Yardbirds/Who inspired debut by Minneapolis’ best export from the ‘60s. Hard-driving garage featuring the classics “Action Woman” and “I’m A Man” as immortalized on the Nuggets and Pebbles compilations. Includes an insert with part one of the Litter story.

Track Listing:

  1. Action Woman
  2. Whatcha Gonna Do About It
  3. Codine
  4. Somebody Help Me
  5. Substitute/The Mummy
  6. I’m So Glad
  7. A Legal Matter
  8. Rack My Mind
  9. Soul-Searchin’
  10. I’m A Man


(180g LP)
BUY NOW (180g LP on Red w/ Black Splatter Vinyl)